Man Desperate To Become A Woman Cuts Off His Own Penis With A Box Cutter!!


A transgendered British woman now planning to undergo sex reassignment surgery recalled how she was once so desperate not to be a man that she tried to operate on herself with a box cutter.

Kirsty Cass, formerly known as Andy, told British newspapers that she took the utility knife to her genitals – but then realized the danger she was in.

"I was desperately unhappy in my own skin that I would have done anything to change myself," she told London’s Daily Mail.

Bleeding profusely, she called an ambulance and was taken to a hospital where doctors reattached the appendage.

"The pain was unbelievable," the 49-year-old said. "It took only a couple of minutes of cutting before I quickly sobered up and realized the danger I was in."

She told the Crawley Observer that she had felt different all of her life – and overdosed on pills when she was 19.

"I had left a suicide note and my family had spent time looking for me while I was in hospital. They spent two days searching for me and didn’t know whether I was alive or dead. It sounds awful but I didn’t want to talk to them at the time," she said.

She spent more than 20 years drinking, she told the Observer, while trying to figure out how to deal with her desire to become a woman.

Once she recovered from the self-mutilation, Cass began getting the proper medical attention to help with her transition two years ago.

Now, she is planning to have sex reassignment surgery next April – and has the support of her 21-year-old daughter, her former wife, and her friends.
"Deep down, I’ve known I’ve wanted to be a woman all my life," she said.

2 Responses

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and
    will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

Leave a comment